Damn Karina, Back at it With the Blog Posts

by Jamie Rice

HELLLLLLLLO,

I bet you thought I would forget! In fact, I know you hoped that I would forget because you want to punish me! Well, all I have to say is:

the road to el dorado

So you inspired me to give us a challenge (aside from the obvious challenge that it already is for me to get my blog post to you done each day by the time that it is due). I think that we should do a meditation challenge. Lord knows we need some fucking serenity in our lives.

I challenge us both to do this meditation activity before our next blog posts. It’s non fucking negotiable. Along with that, I have to say that very recently I have really let myself go when it comes food and physical excercise. Of course, I am very busy, but at the same time I need to take that time for myself. I need to run/walk a little bit. I need to eat someething that is green. I just need. Speaking of which I need the third season of You’re the Worst motherfucking yesterday. GET ON IT WORLD.

you're the worst

Me. Just in general.

Do you ever just think: I don’t want to change? Like, I just want to stay this way in all of its beautiful sloppy glory. I feel that way right now. In this very moment. I feel it. I feeeeeeeel it. I know, of course, that this is very odd to say right after I have said that I want to change my ways in terms of healthy, but I think you get the gist. Basically, I mean this:

jennifer lawrence

Oh AND I forgot to tell you something, which I am oddly forgetting right at this exact moment.

Damnnnn Jamie, back at it with the lack of memory skills. Well, I guess it will just have to be one of those things that we all forget. Anyway, I am bueno nacho. Mucho bueno nacho, and I’ve also decided that I am not allowed to speak about men who are under the age of 20 anymore. Can’t wait to see how that plays out for me.

ALL THE LOVE/DON’T LEAVE ME,

James

xoxoxo

P.S. Avalon is fine despite saying that she is going to die. Updates to come.

P.P.S. I’m going to start writing more detailed posts again soon! I promise!

P.P.P.S. I am still watching that youtube video of the Titanic sinking. Feel free to watch along with me from this point on:

P.P.P.P.S. I wrote this comment. I laughed at it. A lot:

youtube comments

