Girl, You Bad

by Jamie Rice

Dear Karine,

Girl, you so bad. You need to be punished, and I have just the thing…

There you go. Consider yourself punished. You fucking disgust me.

Sorry not sorry

Anyway, I got insanely wasted on the first night of my visit with my boss per usual. It’s good to know that I will probably never truly change. Occasionally, I worry that I am going to get liver cancer from all of this heavy drinking, but that’s a future problem, and I live in the fucking moment.

I’m getting excited to go to Philadelphia Con, and it seems like it’s going to be a fairly low-key con in terms of work since there aren’t a lot of famous creators there. However, I’ll tell you the names of some people who will be there!

WE GOT:

 

 

Chris Evans

Chris Hemsworth

and Stephen Amell aka the Arrow

So maybe I’ll get to cream my jeans over some hot men, yeah? Pray that I get to do that Karine. Pray for me.

Oh do you wanna hear a great story about last night?

I assume you said yes. So there is this kid that I work with named Matt, and for one drunk second, I kinda wanted to get with him (Thank you, alcohol). So I like started laying the groundwork, and then the moment of truth came and he was staring awkardly at me and I like didn’t know what to do. So I just like looked at him and went “You really need to figure out that issue you were having with your friend we were talking about earlier,” and I just walked away. Thankfully, I don’t think anyone remembers that though because when we all woke up this morning he was like, “The only thing I remember from last night is that I got in a fight with a Japanese man.” (By the way, that is a 100% true, and when they started fighting I heard Matt scream at this man, “IS IT CAUSE I’M WHITE?” Truly beautiful)

Basically, don’t worry about me. I’m still the captain of the struggle bus. Would you like a ride, mi lady?

James

xoxoxxoxo

